Paris Tribal 2020

26-29 November 2020
Beaux-Arts/Saint-Germain-des-Prés district

26-29 November 2020 Beaux-Arts/Saint-Germain-des-Prés district

THE SEVENTH EDITION OF PARIS TRIBAL CELEBRATES PARIS AS THE CAPITAL OF TRIBAL ARTS

Paris Tribal, a fair organized as a walk among galleries specializing in the arts of Africa, America, the Himalayas, Indonesia and Oceania, in the 6th arrondissement of Paris will take place in 2020.

Created in the spring of 2014 at the initiative of St-Germain-des-Prés Tribal art galleries, this is the seventh edition of the event, now a benchmark in the world of Tribal arts. This yearly event continues to bring together fellow art dealers from all over France and the world.
In 2020, in addition to thematic exhibitions, visitors will enjoy special events in the form of book-signings by authors of new publications as well as lectures by dealers and specialists detailing their research or experiences in the field.

In more than 20 participating galleries, art enthusiasts and collectors will find a selection of fine quality objects (including selected artworks priced under 3,000€ as indicated by specific stickers).

New for this year: a friendly Paris Tribal cocktail will be organized, intended for our customers.

Paris Tribal is not just an art show, it is a unique opportunity for connoisseurs and new collectors alike to share their passion with the gallery experts of St-Germain-des-Prés. The Tribal Art community has a rendez-vous: Paris Tribal in November 2020! Cedric Le Dauphin

Follow us:

Exhibitors

Guests

No posts found.

Paris Tribal 2020

Du 26 au 29 novembre 2020
Quartier des Beaux-Arts/Saint-Germain-des-Prés

Du 26 au 29 novembre 2020 Quartier des Beaux-Arts/ Saint-Germain-des-Prés

LA Septième ÉDITION DE PARIS TRIBAL CÉLÈBRE PARIS COMME CAPITALE DES ARTS PREMIERS

Paris Tribal, Salon organisé sous forme de promenade, parmi des galeries spécialisées dans les arts d’Afrique, d’Amérique, de l’Himalaya, d’Indonésie et d’Océanie, dans le 6e arrondissement de Paris se déroulera en 2020.

Créée au printemps 2014 à l’initiative des galeries d’art tribales de St-Germain-des-Prés, il s’agit de la septième édition de l’événement, désormais une référence dans le monde de l’art tribal. Cet événement annuel continue de rassembler les marchands d’art Français comme étranger et des clients du monde entier.
En 2020, en plus des expositions thématiques, les visiteurs pourront profiter d’événements spéciaux tant sous la forme de dédicaces de nouvelles publications que de conférences / discussions avec certains marchands et spécialistes détaillant leurs recherches ou leurs expériences dans leur domaine.

Dans plus de 20 galeries participantes, les amateurs d’art et les collectionneurs trouveront une sélection d’objets de grande qualité (y compris des œuvres sélectionnées à moins de 3 000 € et indiquées par des autocollants spécifiques).

Une Nouveauté pour cette année: un rendez-vous convivial sera organisé lors d’un cocktail Paris Tribal à destination de nos clients.

Paris Tribal n’est pas seulement une exposition d’art, c’est une occasion unique pour les connaisseurs comme les amateurs et les nouveaux collectionneurs de partager leur passion avec les experts des galeries parisiennes.

Retrouvez-nous sur les réseaux :

Exposants

Invités

Aucun article trouvé.